Guest Sign UpLoginNew PostSections ₦0What's Up?DownloadsShopChatToolsAdvertise
Join the Publishers' Program. Get paid for writing.
Recharge DSTV, GOTV, StarTimes, & PREPAID METERS on

Gabonise internation and Borrusia Dortmound striker, Pierre Emerrick Aubameyang has won the 2015 African Footballer of the Year Award, in a ceremony held in Abuja, Nigeria on Thursday evening.
 He is precided by four times winner, Yaya Toure of Cote d' Ivoire and, Ghanian Andre Ayew came third.

He is now the first player from the Bundlesliga(German League) and first non West African in a decade to claim the accolade.

Related Topics

Top SectionsSee More

This forum does not have any topics.

Top Posters This Month (500 Credits)
(See More)