Guest Sign UpLoginNew PostSections ₦0What's Up?DownloadsShopChatToolsAdvertise
Join the Publishers' Program. Get paid for writing.

Mr A
During the PDP national convention held on saturday the 24th of March 2012
a new working committee was enthroned.

Below are the new national officers of the governing Peoples Democratic Party:

National Chairman - Bamanga Tukur

Deputy National Chairman - Sam Sam Jaja

National Secretary - Olagunsoye Oyinlola

National Woman leader - Kema Chikwe

National Auditor - Bode Mustapha

National Financial Secreatry - Bolaji Anani

National organising Secretary -
Abubakar Mustapha

National Youth Leader - Garba Umar

National Publicity Secretary -
Olisah Metu

National Treasurer - Bala Bawa Kaoje

Deputy National Treasurer - Claudius Emekise

National Legal Adviser - Victor Pam

Deputy National Publicity Secretary - Binta Masi Garba

Deputy National Auditor - Umar Ibrahim

Deputy National youth Leader - Dennis Arokpe

Deputy National secretary - Solomon Onwe

Deputy National Organizaing Secretary - Okechukwu Nnadozie

Assistant legal Adviser - Mohammed Magaji

Follow @JalingoHQ on twitter.

Related Topics

Top SectionsSee More
This forum does not have any boards.

This forum does not have any topics.

Top Posters This Month (500 Credits)
No members were found.
(See More)